An eclectic mix of rock, blues, funk and folk from the earliest days of Contemporary Christian Rock.
Released 2018

Album tracks

  • 2:05
    Gospel Ship
    Patric Calfee
  • 1:58
    I'm Happy
    Patric Calfee
  • 3:29
    Joy Comes in the Morning
    Patric Calfee
  • 1:56
    Sad Times
    Patric Calfee
  • 3:45
    Eyes of the Lord
    Patric Calfee
  • 5:25
    I Was in the Spirit
    Patric Calfee
  • 5:10
    Rock of Ages
    Patric Calfee
  • 3:10
    Down by the Riverside
    Patric Calfee
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to